My Ride

100.000km!
100.000km!

I live in Sawangan, Depok and my office in Jakarta Barat area, I need to drive more than 30 km from home to office 5 days a week. As you might know, that I need about 2 hours or even more if the traffic very bad 😀 to reach the office.

Me and my husband are using a car to reach our office and to go to other places as well. We bought that car a month after we were married before the car has a complete license and soon, we used to rode on a motorcycle to go to the office. (Suddenly I miss riding our motorcycle).

This may be quite interesting, our car has accompanied us for three years but the kilometers measurement is showing that we drove to 100.000km and more!

Our car is like our second home, and also the place that I spent so much time with my husband. We are singing, talking, laughing, and dancing in the car. Yeayyness!

I (My hubby) did a routine checking on our car. Because we realize that the car is our needed to support our daily activity. Well, my husband rarely allow me to driving the car. His reasons are he don’t want me to get tired because of driving car :p I beg my husband for buy me a new car, he said yes but don’t know when will it become true. Lol

This post to fulfill the BEC‘s week challenge.

Fyi: I write this post on the plane flying back to Jakarta then meet my hubby and our car as well.

22 respons untuk ‘My Ride

  1. Gara Maret 30, 2015 / 10:34 am

    You sure have had a long voyage with that vehicle. 100.000km is quite far! Where was the farthest place had you reached by your car, Miss? I bet it’s in Central or East Java?
    Btw, have a nice and safe flight! :)).

    • Puji Maret 30, 2015 / 10:45 am

      Hahhaa… Yes, it is true Gara, you can see on the picture I’ve attached hehe… The farthest is Pacitan, East Java 😀 we some times goes to Lampung also. But, you have to know, need more than 30 km to reach the office from home hehe

      • Gara Maret 30, 2015 / 10:50 am

        Wow, it’s very far :hehe. But it’s okay as long as you enjoy the trip, and I conclude so from your post :)).

      • Puji Maret 30, 2015 / 10:51 am

        🙂

  2. febridwicahya Maret 30, 2015 / 10:56 am

    Woooow, 100.000Km? So jauh sekali mbak. tambahi 30.000 bisa buat beli kaos distro mbak. *salahfokus

    • Puji Maret 30, 2015 / 10:57 am

      hahahahahaaha

  3. dani Maret 30, 2015 / 12:53 pm

    Oh wow Ji, all this time I thought that both of you live near your office around Jakarta Barat. hahaha. The same with us then, car is our 2nd home! 😀

    • Puji Maret 30, 2015 / 2:06 pm

      Mas Dani, we live in Sawangan, Depok. Lol… Setiap hari lewat tol Bintaro terus keluar tol kebon Jeruk 😀

      • dani Maret 30, 2015 / 5:54 pm

        the same then Ji. Now My wife and I always take new toll road to Kebon Jeruk. No traffic light all the way to Semanggi! Hahaha.

  4. Evan Naratama Maret 30, 2015 / 1:45 pm

    Salam kenal mbak sesama rakyat sawangan hehehe

    • Puji Maret 30, 2015 / 2:06 pm

      Dimana sawangannya? 🙂

      Salam kenal

      • Evan Naratama Maret 30, 2015 / 2:09 pm

        Di telaga golf mbak puji hehehe. Salam kenal, semoga bisa berbagi cerita dan inspirasi di media blog ini

      • Puji Maret 30, 2015 / 2:10 pm

        Waa deket, beberapa kali pernah berenang di Telaga Golf, sama lari sore hahaha…

  5. Kresnoadi DH Maret 30, 2015 / 2:10 pm

    Wuhuuu gila udah ke mana aja emang mbak? Keren amat itu tiga tahun udah segitu. ._. *lalu merusak postingan ini dengan kome pake bahasa indonesia*

    • Puji Maret 30, 2015 / 2:12 pm

      Kalo buat kita malahan ga keren, takutnya nanti pas kita jual harga jualnya jadi turun. hahahaha 😀 pernah ke Pacitan, Jawa Timur. Pernah ke Bandar Lampung, dan emang jarak dari kantor kita ke rumah lumayan juga, total PP 60 KM lebih 🙂

  6. bebe' Maret 30, 2015 / 2:22 pm

    Aamiiin.. semoga bentar lagi dibeliin mobil baru ya Ji.. 😀

    • Puji Maret 30, 2015 / 2:22 pm

      Amiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnn 😀

  7. siti Maret 30, 2015 / 10:58 pm

    ntar kalo ultahnya semoga hubby nya kasih suprise mobil ya…aamin…

    • Puji Maret 31, 2015 / 6:34 am

      Hihihi diaminkaaan… Amiiin

  8. Beby Maret 31, 2015 / 12:25 am

    Aku jadi pengen ngecek total km motor ku, Mbak.. Hihihi 😛

    • Puji Maret 31, 2015 / 9:08 am

      Cuusss beb, cek

Tinggalkan komentar