My Wildest Dream (BEC)

Hello,

Finally i am decided to join BEC. Since my english language has no progress since i don’t know when haha. I could understand if people talk to me or read some article in English, but i’m very confuse to choose which grammar do i have to use to give them a feedback. I can use simple english only because my grammar was very very bad. I got my english course since i’m in school, even though my campus using 80% english. But whyyy my english still “oneng” why why? 😀 and i have no confident using English :p

So, back to the topic. What is my wildest dream. My wildest dream are

rossi

Ride on motorcycle with Valentino Rossi as fast as he can with his motorcycle of course. Haha. I really love motorcycle, and love high speed. Wink wink. I now this maybe seems very impossible to come true, but who knows God plan’s right? :p

And the last but not the least is I Want to become Miss Universe lol yeah let’s laugh together 😀

Miss Universe

Am i look good? :D
Am i look good? 😀

Why? In my humble opinion,i think it’s cool become the “most beautiful people in the whole universe :p” haha. And i can do charity as much as i want do all over the world haha. It’s sounds silly but yeah, i really want to become Miss Universe 😀

I try to reach my second dream, i joined Miss Indonesia in 2007  😀 and i’m become semifinalist (yess semifinalist doesn’t appear on TV :p) but i also knew, God also have the better plan 😀 Hahaha..

Enjoy your laugh and smiles after reading my post. And oh, don’t forget! Please do some correction if i use so many grammar in wrong way. My pleasure to have some correction from all of you, to make my English better 🙂

Ciao bella 🙂

33 thoughts on “My Wildest Dream (BEC)

  1. nyonyasepatu Januari 16, 2015 / 9:21 am

    Huaa….amin, semoga kesampean jadi miss universe 🙂

    • Puji Januari 16, 2015 / 9:49 am

      Udah telat Mba Non, umurku udah ketuaan ikut itu hahaa

      • nyonyasepatu Januari 16, 2015 / 9:51 am

        Gpplah, kalau gitu didalam mimpi aja ya hehe.

      • Puji Januari 16, 2015 / 9:58 am

        Iya didalem mimpi juga udah seneng 😀

      • nyonyasepatu Januari 16, 2015 / 10:06 am

        Puji, mba ada ide. Kamu beli tiara2an trus pas pemilihan miss universe, kamu ikutan tapi dirumah aja

      • Puji Januari 16, 2015 / 10:29 am

        Wkwkwkwkwk, sendirian gitu mba? Suamiku bisa ketawa guling – guling 😀

      • nyonyasepatu Januari 16, 2015 / 10:31 am

        Berdualah ama suami kamu 🙂 bonusnya dapat “nakal2” hahahaa

      • Puji Januari 16, 2015 / 10:35 am

        ahahahahahaha

  2. limaumanes Januari 16, 2015 / 12:59 pm

    Haha keren mba. Ni yg gini di tunggu dri td pada serius semua :D.

    • Puji Januari 16, 2015 / 1:00 pm

      Hahaha 😀

    • joeyz14 Januari 16, 2015 / 1:12 pm

      punyaku juga ga serius kok *hi limaumanes….sok ikrib nih*

      • limaumanes Januari 16, 2015 / 1:13 pm

        Otw tkp === cuzzz 😀

      • Puji Januari 16, 2015 / 1:16 pm

        hihi

  3. joeyz14 Januari 16, 2015 / 1:13 pm

    jiiiiii….cantik amat sihhh itu yang jadi miss universe versi lokal…hehehe…dram believe and make it happen ya ji

    • Puji Januari 16, 2015 / 1:17 pm

      Hahahah miss universe lokal haha. Try to make my dream happen Kak

  4. riemikan Januari 16, 2015 / 2:57 pm

    The need for speed is what I got here 😝 Great first try Puji. Women who idolize Rossi are very sexy I think. Lol.

    • Puji Januari 16, 2015 / 3:11 pm

      Haha thank you Mba Mikan 😀 Ms Orange 😁😘

  5. Christa Januari 16, 2015 / 3:30 pm

    Puji, aku dulu jg kepengen jd miss universe pas kecil.. Tapi pupus begitu tinggi nya bahkan nggak sampe 160 pas gede. Hahahaha

    • Puji Januari 16, 2015 / 3:56 pm

      Hihi seru ya kayanya jadi miss universe 😀

  6. zilko Januari 16, 2015 / 9:28 pm

    Wah, keren! Pernah ikutan Miss Indonesia! 😀

    • Puji Januari 16, 2015 / 9:44 pm

      Hahaa tengkyu

  7. Marialc Januari 16, 2015 / 10:46 pm

    Cantiik sekali itu fotonyaa 🙂 tapi jadi semifinalis jg membanggakan donk, ga semua org bisa sampai disana mba, keren 🙂

    • Puji Januari 16, 2015 / 10:52 pm

      Makasih Mba Maria, GR langsung 😁

  8. Ferdy Lpu Januari 16, 2015 / 11:07 pm

    you look beautiful mbak 😀

    • Puji Januari 16, 2015 / 11:09 pm

      Haha thanks

  9. andinaseptiarani Januari 16, 2015 / 11:29 pm

    Wow.. Semifinalist of Puteri Indonesia? That’s a great achievement Mba 🙂 And btw, I looove Rossi as well, since high school 😉 (quite explain my age, no? hihi). Salam kenal Mba Puji 🙂

    • Puji Januari 17, 2015 / 6:40 am

      Haha.. Eh toss dulu sesama pecinta Rossi

  10. Ryan Januari 19, 2015 / 5:17 pm

    A racer and Miss Universe… wow. Those are dreams that I never expected coming out from you Mba. 😀

    Btw, a minor correction from me:
    i used to join Miss Indonesia in 2007 –> I joined Miss Indonesia in 2007.

    • Puji Januari 19, 2015 / 5:43 pm

      Hahaha.. Ga nyangka ya? :p oke thank you koreksinya, akan ku update

      • Ryan Januari 19, 2015 / 5:43 pm

        Sangat wow… 😀

      • Puji Januari 19, 2015 / 5:46 pm

        😀

Tinggalkan Balasan

