EF #19 The Memorable One

Pic from here: http://jenellbstewart.com/tag/love-relationships/
Pic from here: http://jenellbstewart.com/tag/love-relationships/

Since I don’t have a serious relationship before I met the person whom become my husband today (LOL LOL LOL). So, I will say that my memorable one is my relationship with Mas Eri (my hubby). Because our story very sweet for me. And he is exactly the one who I always dream about. (Preettt) Haha…

I want people with a good sense of humor, the clever one, and the kind-hearted people. Simply, he is the one I want and the one I need too.

You may read our love story here 🙂 God is good.

Here is my story about the memorable one, tell me yours!

18 thoughts on “EF #19 The Memorable One

    • Puji Mei 15, 2015 / 11:34 am

      Eri is my hubby name haha

      • Susie Ncuss Mei 15, 2015 / 11:34 am

        eh iya… gak pokuss…
        #adaaqua =))

      • Puji Mei 15, 2015 / 11:37 am

        Hahahahahaa

  1. Emaknya Benjamin br. Silaen Mei 15, 2015 / 12:48 pm

    Pujiiii kata “Preettt” malah merusak isi postinganmu yg sudah serius deh haha. Aku mau baca ceritamu di linknya ah 😉 .

    • Puji Mei 15, 2015 / 1:29 pm

      Hahahahaa… Abis aku ngerasa jijay sendiri serius bingits haahhaa

  2. Febriyan Lukito Mei 15, 2015 / 3:20 pm

    Komeng would say: Uhuyyy.
    Ryan would say: congrats. Met him and married him. That is a very lucky of you Ji.

    Agree with Mbak Nella though about the prettt

    • Puji Mei 15, 2015 / 3:30 pm

      Hahaha…. Abis ga tahan nulis serius begitu haha.. Thank you btw, yes I’m so lucky!

  3. fajarnugrahaini2 Mei 15, 2015 / 6:46 pm

    waaaaahh.. asik banget klo need sama want nya bisa nyambung ya Mba.. Congrats! ^_^

  4. Crossing Borders Mei 16, 2015 / 8:01 am

    Somehow it sounds sweeter when you refer to your husband as “Mas Eri” instead of papa this or that or any other stuffs 😀 Just saying..😉

    • Puji Mei 16, 2015 / 8:35 am

      Haha iya bener juga ya 😂

  5. Elia Bintang Mei 16, 2015 / 11:22 am

    Seems like you have a great life scenario. Not just love at the first sight, but true love at the first attempt. 😀

  6. rizzaumami Mei 16, 2015 / 9:28 pm

    And finally, and happily, you got yours. 😀

Tinggalkan Balasan

