EF #17 FUTURE GOALS NOW AND THEN

I want to become an astronaut J But, I know it will be very hard to make those dream come true 😀 so I decide to choose another goals haha….

When I’m in Senior High School, I want to become psychologist. I love to learn about mind and people behavior  J But again, when my eldest sister decide to took psychology on universities I decided to change my mind :p That’s not cool if we have a similar job (my thought). Lol. Then, meanwhile I finished my study in High School, I kept thinking what profession will I choose for my future. Actually, I want to become a news anchor  J.

I remember, one day my late father asked me “Ji, When you are mature, what job do you want to be?” and I replied “I want became a politicians, Ayah.” Then my father said “No, there is no hope and no future become a politician, you only will take money from small people. Go find another one beside politicians” Hahahaha….. I’m sad my father told me so, but I have to move on and have make up my mind and decide another profession I want to be.

Public Relations, why Public Relations? Simply, because I love to relate with other people, I love to talk, I love “Show Off”-ing something, I love the ideas to give something to community thru CSR. When choosing campus, I talked to my parent that I only want to school in London School, there is no excuse or I will not take any other education. Lol. (How stubborn I am!)

Alhamdulillah, my parents fully support my choice J Thank you Ayah and Mamah.

Thanking God, I have a job very related to my education. Back then when I just graduate from campus, I got a job as a PR Officer, then I move again as a PR too, and now I am a PR too J Oh what a life.. But, I still feel that I need to learn more on this field especially from creative thinking. My creative concepts skill is on average 😀 I want to become an expert in creative concept. I know it’s long term project but I know I can.

Honestly, I still think that become an astronaut very cool. Lol.

I write this post to fulfill BEC week Challenge.

7 thoughts on “EF #17 FUTURE GOALS NOW AND THEN

  1. zilko Mei 4, 2015 / 5:00 pm

    Hehehe, dari astronot trus menjadi PR ya 😀

  2. Indah Susanti Mei 4, 2015 / 5:57 pm

    Gimana kalau jadi PR-nya Astronot atau Politisi? 🙂

    • Puji Mei 4, 2015 / 7:58 pm

      Haha good idea Mba Indah hihi

  3. Arman Mei 5, 2015 / 4:44 am

    kerjaan gak sesuai cita2 gak apa yang penting duitnya ok ya… 😀

    • Puji Mei 5, 2015 / 9:04 am

      Duit is numero uno hahahaa

  4. Gara Mei 15, 2015 / 9:18 am

    Another sudden turn of events ya, Mbak :hehe. Bagaimanapun, semoga sukses dengan semua pekerjaan sekarang, dan mungkin tetaplah bermimpi, siapa tahu suatu hari nanti ada yang menawarkan buat jadi astronot betulan, meski cuma (cuma?) ke bulan, boleh kan yah :hihi.
    Semangat!

Tinggalkan Balasan

