How gadget affects our life (BEC)

Photo from http://www.fanpop.com/clubs/gadgets/images/554668/title/gadget-wallpaper-photo
Photo from http://www.fanpop.com/clubs/gadgets/images/554668/title/gadget-wallpaper-photo

Hello everyone, here we go again in BEC challenge πŸ˜€ the topic for this week quite difficult but still interesting tough.
So, how gadget affect my life?

Since I am using a smartphone, I feel more up to date, more sophisticated, cooler, and soon. Haha… I use my gadget for social media (oh of course!), capture a moment by taking a picture, writing a blog (sometimes), chatting, and do coordination with my team using group chatting πŸ˜€

By the way, before the topic for this week have decided, I already feels that I’m a gadget freak. I always check my phone during everything I did. When I eat, when I work or even worst when I am in the middle of meeting or talking with my friends. I know this is a bad habit, a very bad habit. And I decided to reduce checking frequency to my phone while I am with someone. I do this because I think that I have to respect people who talking with me and pay attention more to them.

And the result is I very enjoy talking with a real person instead of scrolling the twitter timeline πŸ˜€ haha… But I still need gadget for up to date news, keep in touch with my mom thru BBM, for sharing my photo on Instagram, and also for my job. As I mentioned before, we do work coordination via WA group. I think it’s impossible for me to have gadget fasting, but I promise for always keep my gadget on the desk whenever I’m talking with someone πŸ˜€

13 thoughts on “How gadget affects our life (BEC)

  1. joeyz14 Januari 23, 2015 / 12:40 pm

    Yeayyy!!!
    lets be wiser of using gadget

    • Puji Januari 23, 2015 / 12:40 pm

      Yuuuk, yuuukk πŸ˜€

  2. limaumanes Januari 23, 2015 / 1:56 pm

    Sama. Dikit2 liat hp haha. Ih itu hp nokia ngage clasic dan ceweknya juga sexy πŸ˜€

    • Puji Januari 23, 2015 / 1:57 pm

      Haha. Cowo banget ya langsung komen liat cw seksi

  3. Gara Januari 23, 2015 / 4:12 pm

    And it’s kinda annoying, talking with someone who can’t put off his/her gadget just for a while. As if we were in some different world
    So I really appreciate when you said that you would try to leave your gadget(s) at desk when talking to someone. That’s just a little thing, but it’s meaningful.

    • Puji Januari 23, 2015 / 4:29 pm

      πŸ˜€ thank you for appreciate πŸ˜€

  4. zilko Januari 23, 2015 / 9:11 pm

    To me usually when I meet people I automatically do not check my smartphone πŸ˜› .

    • Puji Januari 23, 2015 / 10:19 pm

      Kuddos for you Ko πŸ˜€

  5. siti Januari 24, 2015 / 3:31 pm

    i do try to put my phone in my bag when talking or make it silence mode..

  6. riemikan Januari 24, 2015 / 11:09 pm

    I think once we set the example, people observe and will follow in the same manner 😊
    We’re not even digital natives but our lives are so much intertwined with these devices. I wonder how it would be ten years from now.

    • Puji Januari 25, 2015 / 7:14 am

      Ya, i also learnt from my friend who never see her phone during chit chat or gossiping with me 😁

  7. Ryan Januari 26, 2015 / 11:21 am

    Jadi… someone itu ya yang bikin lepas gadget. hehehehe. πŸ˜€

Tinggalkan Balasan

